Jaguar List Car Models

Jaguar XE SVR Next challenge For BMW M3 front view

Jaguar's business was founded as the Swallow Sidecar Company in 1922, originally making motorcycle sidecars before developing bodies for passenger cars. Under the ownership of S. S. Cars Limited the business extended to complete cars made in association with Standard Motor Co, many bearing Jaguar as a model name. The company's name was changed from S. S. Cars to Jaguar Cars in 1945. A merger with the British Motor Corporation followed in 1966,[3] the resulting enlarged company now being renamed as British Motor Holdings (BMH), which in 1968 merged with Leyland Motor Corporation and became British Leyland, itself to be nationalised in 1975.

Here Full Jaguar List Car Models

  • Jaguar XF
  • Jaguar XJ
  • Jaguar XE
  • Jaguar F-TYPE
  • Jaguar XK
  • Jaguar XKR-S
  • Jaguar XKR Cabriolet
  • Jaguar XFR
  • Jaguar XFR-S
  • Jaguar XJR
  • Jaguar XJL
  • Jaguar XKR
  • Jaguar E-Type
  • Jaguar XJ220
  • Jaguar XK120
  • Jaguar D-Type
  • Jaguar C-Type
  • Jaguar XK140
  • Jaguar XK150
  • Jaguar XKSS
  • Jaguar Sport XJR-15
  • Jaguar XJR-11


  • Here Jaguar’s list of Race car models:
  • Jaguar XJR-9
  • Jaguar XJ13
  • Here Jaguar’s list of Grand Tourer models:
  • Jaguar XJ-S
  • Here Jaguar’s list of Compact models:
  • Jaguar X-Type
  • Here Jaguar’s list of Luxury models:
  • Daimler Sovereign
  • Jaguar Mark X & 420G
  • Jaguar S-Type
  • Jaguar Mark 2, 240 and 340
  • Jaguar Mark IX
  • Jaguar Mark 1
  • Jaguar Mark VII
  • Jaguar Mark VII M
  • Jaguar Mark VIII


  • Here Jaguar’s list of Executive models:
  • SS Jaguar
  • Jaguar Mark V
    Other Jaguar models
  • Jaguar F-Pace
  • Jaguar 420 and Daimler Sovereign
  • Jaguar XJR-14
    Advanced Lightweight Coupe Concept
  • Jaguar XJR-15
  • Jaguar Mark IV
  • Jaguar Advanced Lightweight Coupe Concept
  • Jaguar XJS